Three separate homicides.   Three unrelated victims.    One grisly secret.

Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen's Rizzoli & Isles 

and Kathy Reichs, comes an explosive debut thriller about a team of two strong women and a crime that will shake you to your core.

   AUGUST 11, 2020

desperatecover.jpg

         A non stop thrill ride!

         Turn the first page and you're hooked.


—Jeffrey Deaver, #1 international bestselling author of The Bone Collector and Solitude Creek

Monthly Newsletter

  About Jennifer

 Jennifer began her writing career as a journalist. She graduated from California State University, Fresno with a degree in journalism and worked as a crime reporter for the Fresno Bee.

 

     Interested in foreign affairs she traveled to Russia in the late 80’s and lived in London studying art and literature.